email me
For contributions to
this page, please:
& Neighbors
Relatives
Friends,
THE E-MAIL ADDRESSES HERE ARE NOT FOR COMMERCIAL USE. PLEASE REPORT ANY ABUSE TO THE WEB HOST IF YOU BELIEVE IN AN OCCURENCE OF ANY WRONGDOING.

IF YOU WANT YOUR NAME TO BE INCLUDED HERE, PLEASE LOGIN TO THE "HAPIT ANAY" GUEST BOOK AND INCLUDE YOUR COMPLETE NAME AND E-MAIL ADDRESS.

IN THE EVENT THAT THE REQUESTED INCLUSION OF YOUR NAME AND E-ADDRESS IN THIS DIRECTORY WAS NOT ACKNOWLEDGED ON TIME, PLEASE SEND A REMINDER NOTE TO THE WEB HOST.

THANKK YOU ALL VERY MUCH.
A
Acampado, Jesus (Jasso)
jasso_acampado@yahoo.com

Acera, Rowena Adel
wengdel_cera@yahoo.com

Aclan, Ma. Gilda L. "Bebot"
bebotzki27@yahoo.com

Aclo, Boy
boy_alak@yahoo.com

Aclon, Lorna
h2v3nlyurs@aol.com

Acol, Edilberto A.
edilberto _acol@yahoo.com

Acol, Edilyn Paz A.
epaz_acol@yahoo.com

Acol, Erna
erna_acol@yahoo.com

Acol, Eugene Allan A.
eugene_allan_acol@yahoo.com

Acol, Judie Balaong
toronto_sulatnon@hotmail.com

Acol, Ma. Nancita Cela
marianancita@yahoo.com

Acol, Marilyn A.
marilynacol@yahoo.com

Acol, Primo
primoacol@hotmail.com

Acol, Maria Rodelyn "Lyn-lynn" A.
lyn2_1114@yahoo.com

Acol, Richard
cyber0316freak1985@yahoo.com

Acong, Adelina O.
inayaoa@hotmail.com

Acopio, Paul Christian
paul8ian@yahoo.com

Adena, Jose F. M.
jfmadena@yahoo.com

Adena, Shannen
sbcadena@yahoo.com

Adina, Alberto A.
pinoy_qc@yahoo.com

Amasa, Ophelia Montes
opheliaamasa@cs.com

Amidar, Philip
philipamidar@yahoo.com

Amit, Adulfo Sumbilla
ado_cute2002@yahoo.com

Amit, Venus Sumbilla
venus_amit@yahoo.com

Anano, Sally Evardone
divinerose0921@yahoo.com

Anire, Val
Val_Anire@yahoo.com

Aserit, Maricris
m_aserit@hotmail.com


B
Balaong, Dongdong
ebalaong@hotmail.com

Maryann Balaong
maryann_balaong@yahoo.com

Baldado, Brenda
marie_marie@yahoo.com

Baldado, Brian
kuyabayan@msn.com

Baldado, Edwin
edwin_baldado@yahoo.com

Baldado, Marnie
marniebaldado@aol.com

Baldado, Marjorie R
paulamariebaldado_2@hotmail.com

Baldado, Nadine
breanne2201@yahoo.co.uk

Baldado, Rachel A
<lovelyness028@sbcglobal.net>

Balena-Exconde, Vivian Desolidad
viv021101@yahoo.com

Basada, Denz Evardone
denzbasada@yahoo.com
denzbasada@eudoramail.com

Basada, Rolith E.
leonessbasada@yahoo.com

Bautista, Jocelyn Sagario
jsbautista@jscon.com.ph

Belizar, Rochelle
oche1618@aol.com

Bello, Gigi R.
CHRISTINEGIGI@MSN.COM

Berstreser, Virgilia (Nene) Sumbilla
vberg_av@hotmail.com
haven_29@hotmail.com

Betz, Nella Plaza
nbetz244@earthlink.net

Boardman, Myrna Balagapo
mimib1@cox.net

Boco, Belinda Carina
bel_boco@yahoo.com
C
Caigoy, Benjie Jose B.
benchoxy@yahoo.com

Calvo, Armida
midang2dmax@yahoo.com

Calvo, Elizabeth (Nene) Zacate
ezcalvo@mail.upm.edu.ph

Calvo, Jeanne A.
jeannec@gelmart.com.ph

Calco, Manolito B.
ovlacotilonam@yahoo.com

Cela, Alfredo
alfredocela@shaw.ca

Cela, Paciencia
paz_cela@yahoo.ca

Chin, Mylene Patilla
chinmylene@yahoo.com

Chua, Leo
leo_chua@yahoo.com

Claudio, Ma. Corazon Estrobo
coraclaudio@yahoo.com

Columbretis, Ma. Nelia S.
mnscolumbretis@hotmail.com

Columbretis, Pio S.
pscolumbretis@columbretis.com
pscolumbretis@yahoo.com


D
Delbo, Antonio
delbo_family@yahoo.com

Delino-Robinson, Karen
karen_mayaman@yahoo.com

Delmonte, Cerila
cellydelmonte@yahoo.ca

Delmonte, Jenifer
jennydelmonte2000@yahoo.com

E
Edwards, Rica Lomuntad
ricaedwards@hotmail.com

Ma. Tessie Gecomo Estrera
tess_estrera@yahoo.com

Etolle, Fe Sumbilla
fe_etolle@yahoo.com

Evite, Liza
lizaevite@yahoo.com

G
Galacan, Piolito L.
PLGalacan@yahoo.com

Gecomo, Eric Kris Tajaros
eRickris_01@yahoo.com

Geralin, Ana Margarita
geralinanamargarita@yahoo.com

Godino, Odeyza A.
odeyza81@yahoo.com

Gravoso Julie L.
julie_gl@yahoo.com

Green, Florida Evardone
evagreen@blueyonder.co.uk

H
Herter, Margarita Taganas
marcopfiffig@aol.com

K
Klippmark, Amor Balana
aklippmark@hotmail.com
L
Lerios, Gina Acuba
galerios@mail.upm.edu.ph

Lobrio, Joseph Burt
burtlobrio1981@yahoo.com

Lopido, Reynalda (Ninigning) C.
rclopido915@yahoo.com

Lusico, Francis Ty
lusico_family@yahoo.com

Ma. Lanie Ty Lusico
malanietylusico@yahoo.com

Lupos, Mely
mlupos@fashion.com.ph
ylem_10674@yahoo.com

Luteria, Nerrisa O.
wrren28@yahoo.com

M
Madeja, Ruel P.
madejarp@sabic.com

Madeloso-Garcia, Rosemarie
consi@hotmail.com

Madolid, Josephine
lusico_family@yahoo.com

Madolid, Norma
norma_madolid@yahoo.com

Mugas, Jose A.
jamu115@yahoo.com

N
Nuhn, Nila Taganas
W.Nuhn@t-online.de

Necisito-Reyes, Mary Jo T.
mjnecesito@aol.com

Nival, Felix
cyber_seas_net_cafe@yahoo.com


O
Obenza, Junar Lobrio
junthe@yahoo.com

Ojeda, Mitos
mitos_ojeda@hotmail.com

Ong, Leo
leo_ong@AIMfunds.com

Operario, Alex
alexoperario@yahoo.com

P
Patricio, Gilda Leguarda
gildapatricio@yahoo.com.au

Petalbo-Bantiles, Myrna Asistio
carmyr40@yahoo.com
S
Sacendoncillo, Boyboy
junjunsac@msn.com

Salvador, Sherryl Aclan
odayzki@yahoo.com

Solidon, Elmer C.
ecsolidon@hotmail.com

Solidon, Grace Apelado
gasolidon@hotmail.com

Solidon, Herminio
hgs1944@aol.com

Sumallo, Karen A.
karen_sumallo@hotmail.com

Sumbilla, Jennith
jenneth_s@hotmail.com\


T
Tabangay, Vanessa Sumbilla
vanessat143@hotmail.com

Tiu, Christian Joel A
Beboy5@yahoo.com

Tiu,  Joan May
docjotiu@yahoo.com

Tiu, Karen A
ndoi78@yahoo.com

Ty, Genevieve
gen_ty@hotmail.com

Ty, Joanne
joanne_ty@yahoo.com

Ty, Kathryn
kathryn_ty@yahoo.com

V
Valenzuela, Eva Luteria
evav@redtravel.net
valenzuela002@hawaii.rr.com

Valera, Noli G.
nolinsp@info.com.ph

W
Wharry, Sheila Tabangay
sheilatw@telus.net

Z
Zacate, Jesus
jesuszacate@yahoo.com




cONTRIBUTORS